Events Calendar

May 2017
  • Monday 15 May 2017 - Tuesday 16 May 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    South Sudan NSP Review by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday 17 May 2017 - Friday 19 May 2017
    Eastern and Southern Africa ( ESA) Technical Coordination Group (TCG)set to meet by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Monday 22 May 2017 - Friday 26 May 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    TB in the Mine, Stakeholders meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Monday 22 May 2017 - Saturday 03 June 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    6th Session of the 6th Meeting of the 3rd (EALA) Assembly by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday 31 May 2017 - Saturday 03 June 2017 08:30am - 05:00pm
    TB Challenge Round 7 for Tanzania Workshop by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
July 2017
  • Monday 10 July 2017 - Thursday 13 July 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    20th Conference of The Union Africa Region by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Sunday 23 July 2017 - Wednesday 26 July 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    9th IAS Conference on HIV Science (IAS 2017) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
October 2017
  • Saturday 14 October 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    48th Union World Conference on Lung Health by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
December 2017
  • Friday 01 December 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    World AIDS Day 2017 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Monday 04 December 2017 - Saturday 09 December 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    ICASA 2017 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT